Sloe Gin

70 CL

SKU
942008

Gordon's Sloe Gin

Description
Sloes are the fruit of the wild blackthorn grown naturally in the countryside. Gordon's Sloe gin made from only the finest sloe berries and steeped in the world's favourite gin is a spirit with a dry yet fruity taste.
Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 942008
About Supplier Almost 250 years ago, Alexander Gordon started his distillery in London and set about creating the recipe for a brilliant tasting gin. Gordon's high quality and distinctive juniper flavour has come to define the taste of the classic G&T.

Gordon's today is a gin that's enjoyed, not dissected. It's the perfect gin to start a Friday evening, or a Tuesday night catch up with friends, where we share a moment and have a laugh with people we love.
Producer / Manufacturer Gordons
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Description Sloes are the fruit of the wild blackthorn grown naturally in the countryside. Gordon's Sloe gin made from only the finest sloe berries and steeped in the world's favourite gin is a spirit with a dry yet fruity taste.
ABV 26%
Size 70 CL
Pack Size 1
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Brand Connect
Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.