75 CL

SKU
901086

Henriot Blanc de Blancs

Description
Crafted from a majority blend of grapes sourced from Premier and Grand Cru vineyards in the Cote des Blancs notably from the villages of Mesnil sur Oger and Avize precious reserve wines also account for part of the blend.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 901086
About Supplier For over 210 years the Henriot family has symbolised the innovative approach and high standards of a Champagne house that has remained independent. Regularly winning many awards for their wines, Hneriot have recently added quality to their ranks in the form of ex-Krug winemaker Alice T├ętienne.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Description Crafted from a majority blend of grapes sourced from Premier and Grand Cru vineyards in the Cote des Blancs notably from the villages of Mesnil sur Oger and Avize precious reserve wines also account for part of the blend.
ABV 12.5%
Alcohol by Unit 9.3750
Allergens Sulphites
Closure Natural Cork
Fining agents Bentonite
Food matching Scallops
Grape Blend Details Chardonnay
Grape Variety Chardonnay
Region Champagne
Residual Sugar 8.0000
Short tasting note Citrus fruits and sun-kissed white peach with a bouquet of fresh flowers, notes of honeysuckle and orange blossom, interweaved with lime flower
Size 75 CL
Pack Size 6
Vintage NV
Wine characteristics Aromatic
Wine Colour White
Wine Type Sparkling wine
Winemaker Alice T├ętienne
Winery Champagne Henriot
Country of Origin Great Britain & Islands
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.