Gordon's Gin

70cl

SKU
942007

Gordon's Gin

Description
Gordon's? London Dry gin is carefully distilled using a secret recipe. The distinctively refreshing taste comes from the finest handpicked juniper berries and a selection of other botanicals. It's the taste that's made Gordon's the world's best-selling London Dry gin.
Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 942007
About Supplier Almost 250 years ago, Alexander Gordon started his distillery in London and set about creating the recipe for a brilliant tasting gin. Gordon's high quality and distinctive juniper flavour has come to define the taste of the classic G&T.

Gordon's today is a gin that's enjoyed, not dissected. It's the perfect gin to start a Friday evening, or a Tuesday night catch up with friends, where we share a moment and have a laugh with people we love.
Producer / Manufacturer Gordons
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 0.0000
Energy (KJ) 0.0000
Fat 0.0000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.0000
Description Gordon's? London Dry gin is carefully distilled using a secret recipe. The distinctively refreshing taste comes from the finest handpicked juniper berries and a selection of other botanicals. It's the taste that's made Gordon's the world's best-selling London Dry gin.
Allergens Sulphites
Size 70cl
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 0KJ
    0Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 0g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.