Telephone orders telephone icon 017687 76100

Click image to zoom

Frapin Château Fontpinot XO

948116

Description

A single vineyard Cognac exclusively harvested distilled aged and bottled at the family Chateau. This very old Chateau Reserve owes its exeptional maturity and quality to long aging in dry cellars. The on lees distillation gives this Cognac its floral bouquet its elegance and finesse and its long lasting aromas.

Produced by Frapin



More Product Information

Description A single vineyard Cognac exclusively harvested distilled aged and bottled at the family Chateau. This very old Chateau Reserve owes its exeptional maturity and quality to long aging in dry cellars. The on lees distillation gives this Cognac its floral bouquet its elegance and finesse and its long lasting aromas.
SKU 948116
Vanity Name Frapin Château Fontpinot XO
ABV 41%
About Supplier One of the illustrious elder houses of Cognac, Frapin can trace its rich and storied history in the Grande Champagne region to 1270, and it is still owned by a direct descendant of the original founder today. Initially establishing themselves as a family of wine growers in the Fontpinot Castle at Segonzac Francois Rabelais, it wasn’t long before the Frapin family became distillers, a tradition they continued for a remarkable 20 generations.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Closure No
Producer / Manufacturer Frapin
Nutritional Type Drink
Customer Types Wedding Venues/Functions, Restaurants, High End Restaurant, Hotels, Bed and Breakfasts, Cafés, Bars, Retail, Wholesale
Size 70 cl
Wine Colour No
Brand No
Product Group Cognacs
Grape Cognacs

All product information is correct at the time of upload.
Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.

Product Characteristics

  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans

Allergens

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain

  • Celery And Celeriac
  • Crustaceans
  • Eggs
  • Fish
  • Lupin
  • Milk
  • Molluscs
  • Mustard
  • Peanuts
  • Sesame
  • Soybeans
  • Sulphur Dioxide
  • Nuts
  • Cereals Containing Gluten

For more information on allergen legislation, please click here.




Have an idea to help us improve? Send feedback >